This page informs you of our policies regarding the collection, use and disclosure of Personal Information we receive from users of the Site and the Application.
Your Personal Information such as email is only used for registration purposes.
All information you have within the application and about you is all PRIVATE. Only people who are your friends within the application can see your profile. The contacts for service providers that appear in your list are PRIVATE to you unless you accept a 'Request for Contact' from your friend.
The Application's permission to your contacts is only for the SOLE purpose of making it easier for you to add contact information for service providers to your list.
The Application's permission to your camera is only for the SOLE purpose of enabling you upload a profile picture.
The Application's other permissions are used SOLELY to enhance the user experience within the Application to facilitate functions like being able to make calls within the Application, etc.
None of the information you provide is shared with any third party or for marketing purposes.
The security of your Personal Information is important to us. While we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Personal Information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.